OOTD // WHATS NEW

All is pretty

Vans Sneaker new fashion inspirationVans Sneaker new fashion inspirationVans Sneaker new fashion inspirationVans Sneaker new fashion inspirationVans Sneaker new fashion inspirationVans Sneaker new fashion inspiration

NEW IN. I kept cyrcling around these shoes in my thoughts, and I klicked them home. I had my eyes on them for some months!! and now they’re home. Yes – I’m a happy girl … and let me tell you, the leather is so smooth and comfortable to wear.

I went to the hairdresser yesterday to cut off my dead ends and I have to say – I’m not disappointed. Usually going to the hairdresser feels worse than going to the dentist for me … I hate it, I really do, but this time everything went well .. puh. So, here I am, enjoying my seconds sunday – watching desperate housewives in bed and eating chocolate … that’s what days off are made for right?

I wore this oversized shirt with a sweater on top of it, because let me tell you: It’s all about comfort, people, especially on…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

