Hello December

fashionandstylepolice

Hello everyone. Welcome to a new week and a new month. I can’t believe 2014 is almost over. Where has the year gone? I hope January to November has been fabulous for you. I am patiently looking forward to the Christmas holidays. It has been a busy year. I took these pictures while running some errands on Saturday. I wanted a very comfortable but chic look so I settled for this look. My lovely Uggs never disappoint.  I have never met anything as cosy. So chic and super comfortable.

DSCF1197

DSCF1199

DSCF1198

DSCF1201

DSCF1207

What I Wore

Top – Forest (Malaysia Brand)

Pants – Next

Boots – Uggs

Bag – DKNY

Watch – Michael Kors

Sunnies – Miu Miu

Bracelet – A&W Armreif (German Brand)

Earrings – H Samuel

What do you think of this look?

View original post

Leave a Reply

