Tabtor Math- The best companion for your children to study mathematics in an easy way.

Digital Dimensions

208635-20141217

Maths is not an attractive subject for young children. If taught in the wrong way, it can be a nightmare to youngsters and that may lead them to lose all the interest in the subject.How can you teach maths in a proper way? I was not happy with the way my five-year-old daughter approached mathematics as a topic in her curriculum. She was least interested in doing her maths lessons and always tried to skip homework especially in maths.

Although I knew that the apathy towards maths is not a matter of concern for my daughter alone, I was worried about her approach towards her studies. I remember I had a similar situation when I was young until my father found out a personal tutor for me during those days when internet and mobile phone was part of fantasy stories.

While I was searching for a private tutor for my…

View original post 611 more words

Leave a Reply

