Silver & Gold

I've Got Cake

http://ivegotcake.com
Right, so I finally reached a decision on what to fucking wear and jetted out the house real quick to take these pics before I did hair & makeup.

It was annoyingly cold out and I was in a hurry so I wasn’t able to get any close-ups on my shoes or jewelry but I really wish I had.
I wore a pair of Calvin Klein leather ankle booties (the ones that stop right at your ankle), a lot of strategically placed rings and bracelets and yes…I absolutely kept the bunny ears on.

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

